How to Contact Us

Please complete the online enquiry form or contact us using any of the details below.

Turnell & Odell Ltd
Sanders Road
Finedon Road Industrial Estate
Wellingborough
Northants
NN8 4NL

Telephone :  +44 (0) 1933 222061

General Enquiries sales@toengineering.co.uk

Accounts Queries accounts@toengineering.co.uk

    * Required fields

Company Contacts

Kevin Rees Managing Director kevin@toengineering.co.uk
Darren Peacock Sales Manager darren@toengineering.co.uk
Lee Billingham Production Manager lee@toengineering.co.uk
Debbie Kerswill Purchasing Manager debbie@toengineering.co.uk