How to Contact Us

Please call us, write to us, send us an email, or complete the online enquiry form.

Turnell & Odell Ltd
Sanders Road
Finedon Road Industrial Estate
Wellingborough
Northants
NN8 4NL

How to Find Us

Telephone :  +44 (0) 1933 222061

Fax :  +44 (0) 1933 440073

sales@toengineering.co.uk

    * Required fields

Company Contacts

John Bradley Chairman 07912 734060 john@toengineering.co.uk
Clive Odell Managing Director 01933 222061 clive@toengineering.co.uk
Allan Mackay Non Executive Director 01933 222061 allan@leanbusiness.net
Kevin Rees Production Director 01933 222061 kevin@toengineering.co.uk
Darren Peacock Estimator 01933 222061 darren@toengineering.co.uk
David Shortland Production Engineer, Planning 01933 222061 david@toengineering.co.uk
Rick Szymanski Quality Engineer 01933 222061 rick@toengineering.co.uk
Debbie Kerswill Purchasing 01933 222061 debbie@toengineering.co.uk
Mark Keddie Quality Systems Manager 01933 222061 mark@toengineering.co.uk
Katie Gilks Accounts & Administration 01933 222061 accounts@toengineering.co.uk